I’M MUSLIM TOO! airs on ntv7 in September 08


Okay! Keep your pants on! I know all of you have been chewing your fingernails in anticipation of Zan Azlee’s next brilliant piece of work! And here it finally is!

I’M MUSLIM TOO!
Thursdays, 7:30pm (thru Sept 08), ntv7
*shown in four 30-minute episodes

The full 73-minute version will be shown on Hari Raya. Tune in! Yeahhh babeyyyy!
(oh… the video clip above is the awesome trailer I just edited)

9 responses to “I’M MUSLIM TOO! airs on ntv7 in September 08

  1. Pingback: Mr.Buyot’s Orgy Observations » I’m A Muslim TOO!·

  2. assalamualaikum.mashAllah…i watched ur ” i’m a mslim too” last evening. it is REALLY refreshing. simplicity says:i love it. cant wait to watch the next episode!
    However,i was very dissapointed about
    1.the time it was aired…7.30pm wouldnt be the right time for your beautiful piece of art as most of the muslims would be showering the musolla

    read that the full episode will be aired in eid, i have slight confidence that i could catch it in full

    by the way,it was possible for me to catch the documentary because i cant pray. thank God.

    2.really hated the term…to be continued…as i was really indulging myself with your documentary(*_+)…nice work
    to me it is somehow the preface of ‘children of heaven’ malaysian version

    i’ve never heard of your name before until yesterday. maybe its because you produce a religious documentary that i really hungered for.though i am fan of religious documentary, you and your team did did an fabolous touch.thumbs up!

    MAY GOD BLESS YOU WITH THE BLESS OF RAMADHAN…inshaAllah

    Like

  3. Pingback: dagsluiting | I’m Muslim Too! - Sargasso·

  4. salam….bro.. great job.. great video… but ader x link download utk full video of ur documentary? I would like to collect it as my personal sentimental value la bro… pls email me the link if u have it..

    regards
    haziq4u

    Like

Leave a comment